Skip to main content

Library Information: Staff

Information about the John E. Robbins Library

BU Library QuickLinks

Staff

Library Staff

General Library Information - 1-877-253-6765 or 204-727-9646

 

Library Administration - (204) 727-9767

Ms. Betty Braaksma University Librarian (204) 727-9688 Braaksmab@brandonu.ca
 

Circulation - (204) 727-9646

Ms. Tanya Cantlon Circulation Supervisor  (204) 727-9747 Cantlont@brandonu.ca
Ms. Kirsten Bambridge Library Assistant (on leave) (204) 727-7384 Bambridgek@brandonu.ca
Ms. Marian Ramage Library Assistant (204) 727-9646 Ramagem@brandonu.ca
Ms. Jillian Combs Library Assistant (204) 727-9646 Combsj@brandonu.ca
Ms. Mairo Ahmadu Library Assistant (204) 727-9646 Ahmadum@brandonu.ca
 

Inter-Library Loans - (204) 727-7316

Mr. Randy Patton Library Assistant (204) 727-9641 Pattonr@brandonu.ca
Ms. Heather Tornblom Library Assistant (204) 727-7316 Tornblomh@brandonu.ca
 

Off-Campus Library Services - (204) 727-7316

Mr. Randy Patton Library Assistant (204) 727-9641 Pattonr@brandonu.ca
 

Government Documents - (204) 727-9773

Ms. Heather Coulter Library Assistant (204) 727-9773 Coulter@brandonu.ca
Ms. Marian Ramage Library Assistant (204) 727-9773 Ramagem@brandonu.ca
 

Scholarly Communications Services - (204) 727-7483

Ms. Carmen Kazakoff-Lane  Librarian (204) 727-7483 Kazakoff@brandonu.ca

Archives - (204) 727-9634

Ms. Christy Henry University Archivist (204) 727-9634 Henryc@brandonu.ca
Mr. Tom MItchell University Archivist Emeritus (204) 727-9634 Mitchellt@brandonu.ca
 

Music Library - (204) 727-9630

Mr. John Blyth Library Assistant (204) 727-9630 Blythj@brandonu.ca
Ms. Donna Lowe Library Assistant - Reserves (204) 727-9630 Lowed@brandonu.ca
 

Reference - (204) 727-9702

Mr. H. Rainer Schira Reference and Electronic Services Librarian (204) 727-7463 Schirar@brandonu.ca
 

Technical Services

Ms. Stacey Lee Cataloguing and Metadata Librarian (204) 727-7384 Lees@brandonu.ca
Ms. Angela Revet Library Assistant - Acquisitions  (204) 727-9654 Revet@brandonu.ca
Ms. Karen Anderson Library Assistant - Serials (204) 727-9643 Andersonk@brandonu.ca
Ms. Jill Warsaba Library Assistant - Cataloguing (204) 727-9643 Warsabaj@brandonu.ca
Ms. Jennifer Webber Library Assistant - Processing (204) 727-9643 Webberj@brandonu.ca
 

Systems

Mr. Chris Hurst Systems Librarian (204) 727-9687 Hurst@brandonu.ca
 

Librarian Emeritus - (204) 727-9634

Mr. Terry Mitchell Librarian Emeritus   Mitchell@brandonu.ca