1. Bookings for the Group Study Rooms must be made by the student from the widget on the library home page
2. Bookings must be deleted by the student using the link in the confirmation email they received. If students can't find the email, please post on Slack about the booking that needs to be deleted so one of the Admins will see it and can delete the booking manually.
Staff: Don't create or delete bookings directly in the Google Calendar! It causes confusing snags. Thanks!