It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
The world's most comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations and theses from around the world, offering nearly 5 million citations and 2.6 million full-text works from thousands of universities.
An extensive collection of music and articles designed expressly for music history and theory courses. A‑R’s Online Music Anthology contains hundreds more pieces of music than traditional print anthologies, all beautifully edited and newly engraved.
Artstor is the most extensive image resource for educational and scholarly use. It brings together media from top museums, archives, scholars, and artists, with a specialized suite of tools for teaching and learning with visual materials — all rights-cleared for education and research. Available until June 30, 2021.
Psychiatry Online provides access to the DSM Library, which includes the current DSM-5 Clinical Cases and previous editions of the DSM. It also contains textbooks, reference books, peer-reviewed journals and Psychiatry News. This database is published by the American Psychiatric Association.
A comprehensive bibliography of writings about music featuring citations, abstracts, and indexes. It covers over one million publications from the early 19th century to the present on traditional music, popular music, classical music, and related subjects, enhanced with the full text of more than 200 periodicals.