Chemistry

Provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.

See the Chemistry LibGuide for Instructions on how to register with SciFinder-n or see the SciFinder User Registration.pdf in the Access to Scifinder folder in the Licensed Library Resources in Moodle. (Brandon University has transitioned from SciFinder Scholar to SciFinder-n.)

Browse journals on your desktop

Search the library catalog for books, journals, and online links

Journals from Cambridge University Press: Coverage 1998-

The home page of the John E. Robbins Library

International weekly of science.- Coverage: Indexes 1869 onwards - Full Text: Last 5 years of Nature

Full text journals from Oxford University Press - Coverage: 1998 -

PLOS publishes seven peer-reviewed open-access journals. They include PLOS ONE, which publishes all rigorous science across the full range of life and health sciences; the community journals (PLOS Genetics, PLOS Computational Biology, PLOS Pathogens, and PLOS Neglected Tropical Diseases); and our flagship journals, PLOS Medicine and PLOS Biology, highly selective journals publishing fewer than 10% of submissions along with a range of informative and influential non-research content.

Current journals from the Royal Society of Chemistry - Coverage: 2004 -

Older journals from the Royal Society of Chemistry - Coverage: 1841 - 2004

Science, the weekly journal - Coverage: Indexes from the 19th Century - Full Text: : From 1997-

Journals on the ScienceDirect Platform - Coverage: 1998 -

Journals on the SpringerLINK platform - Coverage: 1998 -

A true citation index: Your single destination to the world’s largest collection of research data, books, journals, proceedings, publications and patents. Covers all subject areas.

Journals on the Wiley Online platform. - Coverage: 1998 -