Skip to main content

Library Information: Faculty Liaisons

Information about the John E. Robbins Library

BU Library QuickLinks

Faculty Liaisons

Faculty Liaisons

Faculty of Arts

Mr. H. Rainer Schira (204) 727-7463 Schirar@brandonu.ca
Ms. Carmen Kazakoff-Lane  (204) 727-7483 Kazakoff@brandonu.ca
Ms. Kirsten Bambridge (on leave) (204) 727-7384 Bambridgek@brandonu.ca

Faculty of Education

Ms. Tanya Cantlon (204) 727-9747 Cantlont@brandonu.ca
Ms. Marian Ramage (204) 727-9646 Ramagem@brandonu.ca

Faculty of Health Studies

Ms. Stacey Lee (204) 727-7384 Lees@brandonu.ca
Mr. H. Rainer Schira (204) 727-7463 Schirar@brandonu.ca

Faculty of Science

Mr. Chris Hurst (204) 727-9687 Hurst@brandonu.ca

School of Music

Mr. John Blyth (204) 727-9630 Blythj@brandonu.ca
Ms. Donna Lowe (204) 727-9630 Lowed@brandonu.ca