Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Health Source: Consumer Edition (EbscoHOST)
Provides information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EbscoHOST)
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines.
HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 150 million pages and 200,000 titles of legal history and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline bridges the gap in historical research by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,500 law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.
HighWire Press (Free Access Journals)
Assisting in the online publication of over 2 million free full-text articles.
Historical Abstracts (EbscoHOST)
Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more - Coverage: 1955 -
Human Kinetics Journals
Adapted Physical Activity Quarterly, Journal of Sport Management, Journal of Teaching in Physical Education, Sociology of Sport Journal, The Sport Psychologist, Sport History Review