Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Digital resources on Manitoba history including digitized Manitoba Newspapers from 1851-1919
Mass Observation Online
Provides integrated access to almost 400,000 digital images of material from the Mass Observation Archive (MOA). - Coverage: 1937 - 1972
Database of more than a million reviews and abstracts of math publications
Medieval Family Life
Contains full colour images of the original medieval manuscripts that comprise these family letter collections along with full text searchable transcripts from the printed editions, where they are available.
Medieval Travel Writing
Presents manuscripts of some of the most important works of European travel writing from the later medieval period. - Coverage: 13th-16th Centuries
Mental Measurements Yearbook (EbscoHOST)
A comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Coverage: 1989 -
MLA Bibliography: Modern Language Association (EbscoHOST)
Produced by the Modern Language Association, the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920's and contains over 2.3 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series and 1,000 book publishers. - Coverage: 1926 -
Music Database ( formerly International Index to Music Periodicals Full Text)
Provides indexing and abstracts for several hundred international music periodicals from over 20 countries, plus full text for more than 140 of the indexed journals.