Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Encyclopedias
Education Encyclopedias
Search this Guide
Search
Encyclopedias: Education Encyclopedias
Like Wikipedia But Written By Experts
Home
Science Encyclopedias
Toggle Dropdown
Geography Encyclopedias
Geology Encyclopedias
Psychology Encyclopedias
Social Science Encyclopedias
Toggle Dropdown
Anthropology Encyclopedias
Archeology Encyclopedias
Economics Encyclopedias
Gender & Women's Studies Encyclopedias
History Encyclopedias
Sociology Encyclopedias
Arts Encyclopedias
Toggle Dropdown
Fine Arts Encyclopedias
Music Encyclopedias
Performing Arts Encyclopedias
Humanities Encyclopedias
Toggle Dropdown
Literature Encyclopedias
Philosophy Encyclopedias
Religion Encyclopedias
Business Encyclopedias
Education Encyclopedias
BU Library QuickLinks
Library Home Page
The home page of the John E. Robbins Library
BU One Stop Search
Search the library catalog for books, journals, and online links
BU Journal List
The list of journals that Brandon University students and faculty have access to
BU Database List
The list of databases that Brandon University students and faculty have access to.
Online Education Encyclopedias
International Companion Encyclopedia of Children's Literature
ISBN: 0415290538
Offers comprehensive coverage of this subject across the world, with substantial, accessible articles by specialists and world-ranking experts.
Routledge Encyclopedia of Language Teaching and Learning
ISBN: 0415332869
The Routledge Encyclopedia of Language Teaching and Learning is an authoritative handbook dealing with all aspects of this increasingly important field of study.
Subject Guide
Chris Hurst
He, him
Email Me
Subjects:
Applied Disaster and Emergency Studies
,
Biology
,
Chemistry
,
Environmental Science
,
Faculty - Science
,
Geography
,
Geology
,
Mathematics and Computer Science
,
Physics and Astronomy
,
Psychology
<<
Previous:
Business Encyclopedias
International Companion Encyclopedia of Children's Literature
Routledge Encyclopedia of Language Teaching and Learning