Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Encyclopedias
Music Encyclopedias
Search this Guide
Search
Encyclopedias: Music Encyclopedias
Like Wikipedia But Written By Experts
Home
Science Encyclopedias
Toggle Dropdown
Geography Encyclopedias
Geology Encyclopedias
Psychology Encyclopedias
Social Science Encyclopedias
Toggle Dropdown
Anthropology Encyclopedias
Archeology Encyclopedias
Economics Encyclopedias
Gender & Women's Studies Encyclopedias
History Encyclopedias
Sociology Encyclopedias
Arts Encyclopedias
Toggle Dropdown
Fine Arts Encyclopedias
Music Encyclopedias
Performing Arts Encyclopedias
Humanities Encyclopedias
Toggle Dropdown
Literature Encyclopedias
Philosophy Encyclopedias
Religion Encyclopedias
Business Encyclopedias
Education Encyclopedias
BU Library QuickLinks
Library Home Page
The home page of the John E. Robbins Library
BU One Stop Search
Search the library catalog for books, journals, and online links
BU Journal List
The list of journals that Brandon University students and faculty have access to
BU Database List
The list of databases that Brandon University students and faculty have access to.
Music Encyclopedias
Grove (Oxford) Music Online
The unsurpassed authority on all aspects of music
The Cambridge Mozart Encyclopedia
ISBN: 0521856590
This reference book functions both as a starting point for information on specific works, people, places and concepts as well as a summation of current thinking about Mozart.
The Piano: an encyclopedia
ISBN: 0415937965
Subject Guide
Chris Hurst
He, him
Email Me
Subjects:
Applied Disaster and Emergency Studies
,
Biology
,
Chemistry
,
Environmental Science
,
Faculty - Science
,
Geography
,
Geology
,
Mathematics and Computer Science
,
Physics and Astronomy
,
Psychology
<<
Previous:
Fine Arts Encyclopedias
Next:
Performing Arts Encyclopedias >>
The Cambridge Mozart Encyclopedia
The Piano: an encyclopedia